Discover Church Leadership

Our Senior Pastor

 

Pastor Rob Vincent is the pastor of Discover Church. Rob has been in ministry for over 25 years and is from Chesapeake Virginia.  He is married to his high school sweetheart, Cheryl and they have two sons, Robbie Vincent Jr and Jeremiah Jude.  They also have had the privilege to foster 52 precious babies over the last 10 years. Rob graduated from Virginia Wesleyan College with a degree in Secondary Education, and Liberty University with a Masters Degree in Religious Studies.

 

Rob has a passion to reach people who are far from God, and especially those who have left the church for whatever reason. His passion is to see people discover God's love in a real way, and share that amazing love with the world.

Rob enjoys reading the Bible, spending time with his family and friends, playing golf and investing in the lives of the precious babies God has allowed them to love and care for. He is also passionate about building relationships with people to encourage them, and share the love of God with them.

 

Creating a church experience that people want to come back to and

 

DISCOVER LIFE TOGETHER

Elders

Terry Sizemore
smores611@verizon.net
Lonnie Stedman
lsteadman@verizon.net

Staff

Karen Baker

Pastor Rob's Administrative Assistant

Church Bookkeeper

Women's Ministry Coordinator

karen@godiscover.church

Blake Osborn

Media Director

blake@godiscover.church

Clint Keen 

Interim Worship Leader

cowboyclint@gmail.com

Haley Greiner

Children's Ministry Director

haley@godiscover.church

Caleb Lane

Youth Pastor

caleb@godiscover.church

Zenaida Ramos 

Assistant to the Children's Ministry Director 

Learning Center Afternoon Director

zenaida@godiscover.church

Amy Brinkley

Learning Center Director

amy@godiscover.church

Discover Church

3232 BAttlefield blvd

Chesapeake, VA 23322

757.421.3626

Sunday morning worship 9:30am and 11:00am

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram Black Round